Estonia E-Residency & CFC

So, I’ve been looking into e-residency and moving my business to Estonia the past few weeks.
I’m still a tax resident in Germany and therefore fear I’ll be suspect to CFC laws. I somehow can’t find any reliable info on this and I don’t feel like reading through the whole law, so just wondering if anyone knows how CFC laws in EU countries come into practice. What taxes do I need to pay exactly? As soon as I cash out (dividends), as far as I can see I need to pay 20% income tax in Estonia. Then what? Of course, I would need to pay income tax in Germany. What taxes do I need to pay besides these?
And if I keep the money in Estonia/reinvest it, am I right that I wouldn’t need to pay any taxes at all? Only for the money I cash out of Estonia/the business?

I’m by the way not doing this to evade taxes, taxes are secondary. I primarily simply want to move my business activities out of Germany + the all-digital concept and the bookkeeping service of agencies like leapIN are interesting.

You will get some varying responses to this, but I did some pretty extensive research on the e-residency possibility last year.

My opinion is that unless you are from outside the western banking world, Estonia E-residency is worthless and expensive. The single benefit it has is giving access to the EU banking system, which could be invaluable for a startup from Nigeria or Kazakhstan. Otherwise, it is simply another step in between you and your income, and it will end up costing you 20%.

For someone from Germany, or the US (like myself) it is literally just an extra tax. The accounting and business registration services are handy, but available almost anywhere else.